Ganesh Audio Titles

Ganesh: He Listens...He Sees...He Cares

He is the Lord of all he surveys... And it is a blessing in itself that his keen eyes watch over us all...! Lord Ganesh is the benevolent manifestation of Omkaar, the origin of all creation... That's why, to invoke his endearing image is to ensure an auspicious beginning to all human endeavor and events... Ages and eras have drifted away. Myths have given way to history... as civilization has raced into the 21st Century... Lord Ganesh has always been with us... in our odyssey through life...

The vastness of his divine form defies expression... yet, his loving image is never too large to reside within the confines of our eager hearts... And that, perhaps, is because he has graciously and willingly surrendered to our grasp, and responded most visibly to our devotion! He is the friendliest of gods that have ever graced our dwellings!

He is often referred to as Lambodar, the one with a protruding belly, and it is not surprising since he is known to absorb and consume the accumulated sins of his countless devotees...

While as the Lord, his glory is most original and eternal, his chosen role on earth is that of a friendly deity whose presence may be experienced in every aspect of our day-to-day life and living...

Ages ago, at the behest of Rishi Ved Vyas, he had agreed to wield his mighty pen through which flowed the grand epic Mahabharat. May the same auspicious hand direct the course of our contemporary lives... by overcoming obstacles and misery... guiding us towards Wisdom…Achievement… Peace and Prosperity…

Track Listings:

  • Vakrathunda Mahakaya (Prarthana)
  • Gananam Twam Ganapatim (Aavaham)
  • Introductory Commentary
  • Aadipujyam Ganadhyaksham (Prarthana)
  • Omkaar-rupam (Stuti)
  • Ganesh Gayatri
  • Ganesh Mahamantra (108 times in Chorus)
  • Ashottar Shata Naam (108 times of Ganesh)
  • Jai Ganesh Jai Ganesh (Aarti in Hindi)
  • Sendoor Lal Charhayo (Aarti in Hindi)
  • Sukhakarta Dukhharta (Aarti in Marathi)

Gayatri Invocation: Pundit Jasraj
Music: Kedar Pundit
Principal Singer: Sanjeev Abhyankar

Buy Now!
CD: $9.50

| Links |, All Rights Reserved